差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

欧元/日元货币对会持续看跌吗?

七月 15, 2021

  • 欧元/日元在50%斐波纳契回撤线反弹阻力位。
  • 看跌趋势线表明在131.15附近的4小时图上有进一步的阻力位。

欧元兑日元本月一直处于看跌模式,从132.40下跌接近40点值。 欧元/日元在小幅上行修正之前交易低至129.62,但空头已重新获得控制。

 

欧元/日元4小时图(趋势:看跌)

根据4小时图,在130.50阻力位上方出现修正。 尽管从132.40的高点下降到129.62的低点,该报价推动远高于23.6%斐波纳契回撤水平,而且持续走高。

然而,该货币对在131.00水平遇到阻力。 报价一直远低于100-MA(红色)和200-MA(蓝色)。

空头在132.40高点下降至129.62后重新在50%附近的斐波纳契回撤水平获得控制。 主要看跌趋势线将在131.15水平附近形成进一步阻力。

要多头重新获得控制权,该货币对需要突破131.00和131.15的阻力位。 如果报价未达到预期,则可能会进一步跌破129.80。 第一个重要支撑位在129.65附近。 如果这个支撑被打破,报价可能会进一步下跌至128.80。

 

 

开帐户。 不到5分钟即可上手.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Will the EUR/JPY Pair Continue its Bearish Slide?

July 15, 2021

  • EUR/JPY rebounded off resistance at the 50% Fibonacci retracement line.
  • Bearish trend line suggests further resistance at around 131.15 on the 4-hour chart.

 

The Euro has been in a bearish pattern this month against the Japanese Yen, dropping by around 40 pips from close to 132.40. EUR/JPY had traded as low as 129.62 before a slight upside correction, however bears have regained control.

 

EUR/JPY 4-Hour Chart (Trend: BEARISH)

On the 4-hour chart, there was a correction above the 130.50 resistance level. The quote pushed well above the 23.6% Fibonacci retracement level of the decline from a high of 132.40 to a low of 129.62, continuing higher.

The pair however, met resistance at the 131.00 level. The quote has remained well below the 100-MA (red) and the 200-MA (blue).

Bears regained control near the 50% Fibonacci retracement level of the decline from the 132.40 high to 129.62 low. A major bearish trend line will form further resistance near the 131.15 level.

For bulls to regain control, the pair would need to break through resistance at the 131.00 and 131.15 levels. If the quote fails to do so, there will likely be further decline below 129.80. The first significant support level is near 129.65. If support is broken here, the quote could decline further towards 128.80.

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes