差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

歐元/英鎊是否會持續向0.8580看跌?

1 6 月, 2021

  • 歐元/英鎊在觸及每週阻力位後走低。
  • 下行MACD確認看跌走勢。
  • 交易員等待歐盟的CPI和英國的PMI數據發布。

歐元/英鎊在日內下跌0.14%後,在周二歐洲時段之前停留在0.8590附近。在前一日自100-SM​​A回調和5月25日的下降趨勢線之後,該貨幣繼續看跌。

MACD表明可能會進一步下行。原因是賣家會關註一個水平區域,該區域包含0.8580附近的幾個先前低點一直到到5月18日。

交易者正等待歐盟和英國的關鍵數據發布。在歐洲會議之前,整體情緒仍然猶豫不決。除非報價在0.8610附近穿過100-SM​​A水平,賣方才可能保持樂觀。從0.8605的下降趨勢線的修正性回調也是可能的。

如果0.8580區域出現下行突破,價格可能會下滑至上個月的低點0.8560附近。

 

歐元/英鎊H4圖表(趨勢:看跌)

 

 

開帳戶。 不到5分鐘即可上手

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Will the EUR/GBP Continue its Bearish Move Towards 0.8580?

June 1, 2021

  • EUR/GBP moves lower after touching weekly resistance.
  • Downward MACD confirms bearish move.
  • Traders wait on for EU’s CPI and UK’s PMI data release.

EUR/GBP has taken a pause at around 0.8590, after it dropped 0.14% intra-day, in the lead up to Tuesday’s European session. The pair continued its bearish move after yesterday’s pullback from the 100-SMA and a descending trend line from May 25th.

The MACD suggests further downward movement is likely, with sellers focusing on a horizontal area containing several previous lows at around 0.8580 which goes all the way back to May 18th.

Traders wait-on for key data releases from the EU and the UK. In the lead up to the European session, overall sentiment remains indecisive. Sellers will remain optimistic unless the quote crosses the 100-SMA level at around 0.8610. A corrective pullback from the downward trend line at 0.8605 is also a possibility.

If there were to be a downward break of the 0.8580 area, the price could slide as far as the previous month’s low at around 0.8560.  

 

EUR/GBP H4 Chart (Trend: BEARISH)

 

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes