差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

瑞波幣有望超越比特幣和以太幣

10 9 月, 2020

Ripple

自經濟泡沫破滅以來,瑞波幣(XRP)已經成為加密貨幣市場中較為黯淡的貨幣之一。由於近三年的表現不及市場上的其他資產,曾經排名第三的瑞波幣在加密貨幣資產名單上下滑。

然而,這種欠佳表現可能演變成瑞波幣超越比特幣(BTC)和以太幣(ETH)並且打敗加密貨幣市場的其他資產的逆襲故事。這是技術人員對瑞波幣近期強勁的上升趨勢的說法。

瑞波幣引領最近的加密貨幣飆升至歷史新高

2017年底和2018年初,比特幣上漲至2萬美元,以太幣攀升至1400美元,瑞波幣達到一枚3.80美元。在這之後,所有加密貨幣下跌,從此進入熊市。

但在2017年初時,瑞波幣在最初的推進中處於領先地位,並推動了以太幣和比特幣的價格上漲。

ethereum
使用Trading View創建的圖表  https://www.tradingview.com/

回顧2017年3月,可以明顯看到瑞波幣的漲幅最大,以太幣緊隨其後,隨後比特幣緊隨代幣上漲。在這次暴漲之後,瑞波幣開始了幾個月的橫盤整理交易。最終,以太幣和比特幣搶盡風頭,此後一直表現優於瑞波幣。

然而瑞波幣可能會像上次那樣快速反彈,使加密貨幣市場陷入混亂,並推動下一個牛市的爆發。

瑞波幣將超越比特幣和以太幣,推動新的市場復甦

今年迄今為止,加密貨幣的總市值已上漲超過80%並處於高位。但在夏季之後,該市場進入了休整期。在7月的突破之初,瑞波幣的每週表現超越了其他各種替代幣和領先的加密貨幣。

再一次,瑞波幣已經穩定下來,但這可能是暴風雨前的平靜。 XRPBTC和XRPETH的價格圖表都暗示了瑞波幣將再次推動加密市場上升。

ethereum
使用Trading View創建的圖表  https://www.tradingview.com/

除了在兩對的價格圖表上都有一個巨大的楔形下降模式,還有幾個看漲的分歧。每一個投進的低點在趨勢線以下也有一個小燈芯,並在真正的走勢形成之前,對交易員進行清理。

再看每月圖表,這兩種主要資產的每月圖表均在市場長期下行模式的底部發出TD 9或TD 13買入信號。

ethereum

使用Trading View創建的圖表 https://www.tradingview.com/

隨著所有技術指標都表示瑞波幣突破了比特幣和以太幣,從過去的經驗表明,瑞波幣首次出現大幅上漲,加密貨幣市場的一次大反彈可能很快就會到來。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

We Could See Ripple Outperform Bitcoin And Ethereum

September 10, 2020

Ripple

Ripple (XRP) has become one of the more troubling tails of the crypto world since the bubble burst. The once third-ranked asset has slipped down the list of top crypto assets, due to almost three years of underperformance compared to the rest of the market.

However, that underperformance could transform into an underdog story, where Ripple surges past Bitcoin (BTC) and Etherum (ETH) and beats the rest of the crypto world. This is what the technicals are potentially saying about a strong new XRP upswing.

XRP Led the Last Crypto Surge to All-Time Highs.

At the end of 2017 and early 2018, BTC rose to 20,000 USD, ETH climbed to 1,400 USD, and XRP hit 3.80 USD per coin. After this point, they all came toppling down and have been in a bear market ever since.

But did you know that it was XRP that was at the front of the initial push in early 2017, and helped carry both ETH and BTC higher?

ethereum
Chart created using https://www.tradingview.com/

Going back to March 2017, it was clear that XRP surged first and by the most, before ETH followed and later BTC caught up to the altcoins rallying. After this surge, XRP then began trading sideways for several months, and eventually, ETH and BTC stole the show and have been outperforming XRP ever since.

However that all could change soon, and similar to last time, XRP could soon rally and drive the crypto market into a spin and push the way into the next bull market.

XRP to Fly Past BTC and ETH Driving a New Market Recovery.

The cryptocurrency total market cap was up by more than 80 percent year to date at its high however it has since taken a break following a, particularly hot summer. At the beginning of the breakout in July, XRP outperformed various other altcoins and the leading cryptocurrency on week-on-week performance.

Once again, things have since settled down for XRP, but it could be the calm before the storm. XRPBTC and XRPETH price charts both are potentially indicating a repeat of XRP driving the crypto market forward.
ethereum
Chart created using https://www.tradingview.com/

Alongside a huge falling wedge trend on both pairing’s price charts, there are also a number of bullish divergences. Each low put in was portrayed by a wick below the trendline to knock out traders before the actual move takes happens.

Moving out further to the monthly charts, each has set off a TD 9 or 13 buy signal at the bottom of what has been a prolonged downward pattern against the two major assets in the market.
ethereum

Chart created using https://www.tradingview.com/

With all of these technicals highlighting to an XRP breakout against both BTC and ETH, and from past experience showing that XRP was the first to surge last time, a significant rally in the crypto markets could be upon us soon.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes