差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

瑞士法郎感受美元强势回潮的压迫

七月 21, 2021

瑞士法郎在北美时段下跌,美元/瑞郎交易价格为0.92146,当日上涨0.55%。 美元兑主要货币周二全面上涨,瑞士法郎也未能幸免于美元的上涨。

瑞士法郎在6月份大幅下跌,下滑2.94%。 美元/瑞郎本月开始低于关键的90水平,并飙升至0.9260。 瑞士国家银行(SNB)承担了责任确保法郎尤其在高度依赖出口和旅游业的情况下,不会达到损害经济程度。 瑞士央行一直以来都毫不犹豫地干预货币市场以遏制法郎的价值,尽管瑞士央行今年几乎没有干预,不像2020年瑞士央行出售了大约1100亿法郎,以防止美元/瑞郎跌低过银行的预期。

随着欧洲央行周四22/7举行关键政策会议,我们可能会在会议期间看到欧元/瑞郎的一些走势。 就市场而言,欧洲央行会议通常是低调的事件,但这一次,欧洲央行预计将实施政策的重大变化。 欧洲央行上周提出了战略审查,欧洲央行行长克里斯蒂娜*拉加德表示,将对转发指南进行审查,以使其与战略审查保持一致。 这意味着我们可以在会议上看到前瞻性指导方向的一些重要变化。

战略审查将通货膨胀率提高到2%(从”低于,到接近2%),并表示央行将接受”通货膨胀率略高于目标的短暂时期。”这些变化很可能被纳入银行的前瞻性指导,可以拭目以待市场对这些举措会有什么反应。

美元/瑞郎正在测试0.9227的阻力位。 上方的阻力位则是0.9258

不利的一面是,该货币对当天早些时候对 0.9141 施加压力。 紧随其后的是 0.9086 的支撑

 

 

开帐户。 不到5分钟即可上手.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Swiss Franc Feeling the Heat from the Dollar’s Strong Resurgence

July 21, 2021

The Swiss franc was down In the North American session, USD/CHF is trading at 0.92146, up 0.55% for the day. The US dollar has posted gains across the board against the majors on Tuesday, and the Swiss franc has not been spared from the dollar’s upswing.

The Swiss franc was down sharply in June, sliding 2.94%. USD/CHF started the month below the symbolic 90 level and shot up to 0.9260. The Swiss National Bank (SNB) has taken on itself the role of ensuring that the franc does not appreciate to an extent that it harms the economy, which is highly dependent on exports and tourism. The SNB hasn’t hesitated to intervene in the currency markets to curb the franc’s value, although the Bank hasn’t had to intervene this year nearly to the extent that it did in 2020 when the SNB sold some 110 billion francs in order to prevent the USD/CHF from dropping to low for the bank’s liking.

With the ECB holding a critical policy meeting on Thursday 22/7, we could see some movement from EUR/CHF around the time of the meeting. ECB meetings are usually quiet events as far as the markets are concerned, but this time, the ECB is expected to implement significant changes in policy. The ECB presented a strategy review last week and ECB President Christine Lagarde said that there would be a review of forwarding guidance to align it to the strategy review. This means that we could see some important changes to forward guidance at the meeting.

The strategy review raised the inflation to 2% (up from “below, but close to 2%) and also stated that the central bank would accept “a transitory period in which inflation is moderately above target.” These changes are likely to be incorporated into the bank’s forward guidance and it will be interesting to see how the markets react to these moves.

USD/CHF is testing resistance at 0.9227. Above, there is resistance at 0.9258

On the downside, the pair put pressure on 0.9141 earlier in the day. This is followed by support at 0.9086.

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes