差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

黄金白银遭抛售 避险资产暴跌

八月 12, 2020

gold and silver

随着投资者涌入股市,推动标普500指数升至历史新高,避险资产遭受打压,导致美国公债和贵金属价格下挫。近期大幅上涨的白银周二重挫逾13%,拖累白银ETF一同下跌。

贵金属价格在美国周二午盘交易中暴跌。黄金跌破2000美元至1900美元左右,跌幅超过5%;白银从近期高点下跌4美元,交易价接近25.50美元,跌幅高达13%。

俄罗斯新冠疫苗消息导致交易员和投资者纷纷涌入股市。尽管该消息遭记者和健康专家质疑,但俄罗斯总统普京表示他的女儿接种了疫苗。如今,分析师都好奇贵金属和其他避险资产价格是否已经见顶。

昨日下午,金价尝试触及上周末历史高点失败,仅达到了每盎司2050美元。自此,金价一直处于下行轨道。鉴于贵金属近期的极端涨势和过度性质,预计会出现一些回调。

德国商业银行的一名消息人士表示:“过去四周的上涨幅度过大。我们可以从极高的RSI和与100日移动均线的明显偏差中清楚地看出。市场对黄金的情绪变得极为积极,只有少数参与者持谨慎态度。”

德国商业银行不排除金价跌至1924美元的可能性,距离目前美国东部时间下午2.15时的交投水准仅差5美元。

尽管如此,包括我自己在内的许多分析师仍高度乐观地认为,金银价格并未走到尽头,价格将在进一步下跌后恢复升势。

不过,黄金和白银的长期前景仍然乐观。一旦当前的调整结束,价格可能会再次开始上涨。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Safe Havens Take a Pummeling as Investors Offload Gold and Silver

August 12, 2020

gold and silver

Safe-haven assets took a beating on Tuesday, as investors piled into stocks, driving the S&P toward fresh all-time highs, and sinking Treasuries and precious metals. Silver, which has rallied spectacularly recently, is down more than 13% Tuesday, dragging silver ETFs down a with it.

Precious metals prices were precipitously lower in midday U.S. trading Tuesday. Gold fell back below $2,000, approaching $1900, off more than 5%, while silver lost $4 from its recent high, to trade near $25.50, a sizable 13% loss.

Traders and investors scrambled into stocks on Tuesday, buoyed by news overnight that Russia has approved a coronavirus vaccine. Despite skepticism from reporters and health experts, Russian President Vladimir Putin told reporters he has administered the vaccine to his own daughter. Now analysts are wondering whether a top might be in place for precious metals and other safe-haven assets.

Gold made another attempt yesterday afternoon to reach the record high it posted at the end of last week, though it failed and only made it to $2,050. The price has been on a downward trajectory ever since, given the extreme speed and excessive nature of the recent rally in metals, some pullback is expected.

“The scale of the upswing over the past four weeks has been excessive. This was made clear by the extremely high RSI and the pronounced deviation from the 100-day moving average. Sentiment towards gold became positive in the extreme, with only a minority of participants sounding a note of caution,” said a source at Commerzbank.

Commerzbank had not ruled out seeing gold retreat to as low as $1,924 an ounce, which is just $5 away from where the lustrous metal is currently trading as of 215PM EST.

Still, many analysts, myself included, are highly optimistic that this is not the end of the line for gold and silver prices, a rally is expected to resume after prices consolidate lower.

It’s clear to see the long-term outlook for gold and silver remains positive, however. Prices are likely to begin rising again as soon as the current correction has finished.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes