差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

瑞波幣正接近關鍵阻力位

22 10 月, 2020

Ripple

摘要:

  • 瑞波幣的交易價格在過去24小時上漲了4.5%,目前價格為0.252美元。
  • 在貝寶(PayPal)宣布進入加密貨幣市場領域後,瑞波幣價格上漲。

隨著比特幣不斷逼近12000萬美元大關,瑞波幣似乎落後了。然而,在過去的24小時裡,瑞波幣已經從0.242美元上升至0.252美元的高點。更重要的是,瑞波幣價格似乎已經接近關鍵阻力位。

若突破成功 瑞波幣將上升15%

在日線圖上可以觀察到瑞波幣價格軌跡形成了一個上升三角形,並且價格接近高點。多頭已經在日線圖上突破了50天移動平均線,將移動平均線轉換為支撐位。

XRP /美元每日圖表

Ripple

使用 Trading View 創建的圖表 https://www.tradingview.com/

多頭的下一個目標是100天移動平均線,因為他們希望在該水平上收盤。隨著瑞波幣接近0.26美元的關鍵阻力位,指數平滑移動平均線幾乎再次轉向看漲。突破0.26美元將推動瑞波幣價格上升至0.3美元。

XRP/美元 4小時圖表

Ripple
使用 Trading View 創建的圖表 https://www.tradingview.com/

在4小時圖上,瑞波幣已經超過了200天移動平均線、100天移動平均線和50天移動平均線,並將所有3個平均線轉為支撐位。自10月16日重新試探低位後,指數平滑移動平均線一直保持看漲。在趨勢線上方0.26美元之前沒有阻力位。

XRP/美元 12小時圖表

Ripple
使用 Trading View 創建的圖表 https://www.tradingview.com/

另一方面,12小時圖表顯示了一個強勁的阻力水平(0.255美元),即200天移動平均線所處的位置。到目前為止,該價格已在該水平遭到拒絕,並可能使指數平滑移動平均線再次看跌。空頭的下一個目標將是100天移動平均線和50天移動平均線的重合點(0.245美元)。

值得關注的關鍵價格

在日線圖上,上升的三角形模式的高點形成了一個牛市突破,價格為0.26美元,將能夠推動瑞波幣上升到0.3美元。但另一方面,在12小時圖表上200天移動平均線的拒絕可能會使瑞波幣跌至0.245美元。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Ripple (XRP) Is Closing In on a Vital Resistance level

October 22, 2020

Ripple

Talking Points:

  • XRP is trading at 0.252 USD after a 4.5% price rise over the last 24 hours.
  • Like many cryptocurrencies, the token saw a price hike following Paypal’s announcement about its move into crypto.

It looked like XRP had been left behind as Bitcoin kept moving towards the 12,000 USD mark and above. However, over the last 24 hours, the token has climbed from 0.242 USD to a high of $0.252. More importantly, it appears that the price is near a vital resistance level.

If XRP Can Breakthrough This Level, It Could Climb by 15%.

XRP appears to have formed a rising triangle on the daily chart and the price is near the upper point. Bulls have already broken the 50-day simple moving average (SMA) level on the daily chart, transforming the moving average into a support level.

XRP/USD Daily Chart.

Ripple
Chart created using https://www.tradingview.com/

The 100-day SMA is the next target for bulls as they hope to close over it. The MACD is almost at the point of turning bullish again as XRP closes in on the vital resistance level at 0.26 USD. A breakout over this level could easily push the price of the token up towards 0.3 USD.

XRP/USD 4 Hour Chart.

Ripple
Chart created using https://www.tradingview.com/

On the 4-hour chart, XRP has climbed over the 200-day SMA, 100-day SMA, and 50-day SMA, transforming them all into support levels. The MACD continued to remain bullish following the re-test of the lower level on the 16th of October. There are no resistance levels until the upper trendline at 0.26 USD.

XRP/USD 12 Hour Chart.

Ripple
Chart created using https://www.tradingview.com/

On the flip side, the 12-hour chart indicates a strong resistance level at 0.255 USD where the 200-day SMA stands. Up until now the price has been rejected from this level and might turn the MACD bearish once more. The next target for the bears would be where the 100-day SMA and the 50-day SMA coincide at 0.245 USD.

Vital Price Levels to Watch.

A bullish breakout over the upper level of the rising triangle pattern formed on the daily chart at 0.26 USD could push XRP up towards 0.3 USD. On the other hand, a rejection from the 200-day SMA on the 12-hour chart might drive the token down to 0.245 USD.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes