差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

季度市場展望

Covid-19關閉了世界,並給經濟帶來衝擊,但我們開始看到隧道盡頭的曙光。

今天,各國已經開始嘗試開放其經濟和邊界。這導致股市飆升,美國指數也創下新高!

您是否錯過了第二季度的這些重大舉措?閱讀我們的第三季度展望,為接下來的三個月交易做好準備。

獲取季度市場展望

我們會在第三季度看到復蘇嗎?
看看我們的頂級分析師的想法

深入了解市場對Covid-19的反應以及預期的結果。

2020年第三季度
市場展望

現在有空

FVP Trade的技術分析

FVP Trade的市場分析師將帶您了解下一季度交易市場的潛在動向,為您提供必要的見解,以製定有效的交易策略。

訂閱更多

FVP Trade的市場分析師

SUSAN HENDERSON
FVP亞洲貿易–市場專員

Susan在交易商品,債券和期貨市場方面擁有豐富的經驗。她目前專注於亞洲市場,並擁有金融與經濟學學士學位。 Susan是FXStreet的前分析師,但現在只為FVPTrade撰寫文章。

JAMES STEWART
FVP全球市場貿易基礎分析師

James擁有20多年為各種投資銀行和經紀人交易外匯,加密貨幣和投資產品的經驗。在過去的十年中,他分析並撰寫了有關外匯,加密貨幣和全球金融市場的文章。他還在全球範圍內的各種金融主題會議上發表了演講。

JAMES STONE
FVP交易外彙和指數分析師

James Stone是我們的首席外彙和指數分析師。詹姆斯是外彙和比特幣的專業市場分析師和日間交易員。他擁有投資金融專業的MBA學位,並正在攻讀博士學位。在加入FVPTrade之前,James曾在Forex Live擔任高級分析師。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Quaterly Market Outlook

Covid-19 closed the world down. Sent shockwaves through economies. But we’re starting to see light at the end of the tunnel.

Today, countries tentatively begin to open their economies and their borders. This has sent stock markets soaring, and the Nasdaq 100 reached its 2020 high.

Did you miss these big moves in Q2? Read our Q3 outlook to get ready for the next three months of trading.

GET THE QUARTERLY MARKET OUTLOOK

Will we see a recovery in Q3?
See what our top analysts think

Gain insight into how the market has reacted to Covid-19 and what is expected to come.

Q3 2020
Market Outlook

AVAILABLE NOW

FVP Trade’s Technical Analysis

The Market Analysts at FVP Trade takes you through potential movements in the trading markets over the coming quarter, providing you with the necessary insights to develop an effective trading strategy.

SUBSCRIBES FOR MORE

The Market Analysts of FVP Trade

SUSAN HENDERSON
FVP Trade Asian – Markets Specialist

Susan has extensive experience trading the commodity, bond and futures markets. She currently specializes in the Asian markets and holds a BA of Finance & Economics. Susan is a former analyst at FXStreet but writes exclusively for FVPTrade now.

JAMES STEWART
FVP Trade Fundamental Analyst for Global Markets

James has over 20 years of experience trading FX, cryptocurrencies and investments products for a range of investment banks and brokers. He spent the last 10 years analyzing and writing about foreign exchange, crypto-currencies and the global financial markets. He has also spoken at a range of conferences around the globe on various financial topics.

JAMES STONE
FVP Trade Forex & Indices Analyst

James Stone is our Lead Forex and Indices Analyst. James is a professional market analyst and day trader in Forex and Bitcoin. He holds an MBA in Investment Finance and is working towards his Ph.D. Before joining FVPTrade, James served as a senior analyst at Forex Live.