差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

巴菲特收購日本5大貿易公司股份 日本股市領漲

31 8 月, 2020

Japanese

日本股市週一反彈,收復了前一交易日的部分失地,因外界猜測日本首相安倍晉三的繼任人選可能會延續其現有的政策,加劇了市場對安倍辭職的擔憂。

截至午盤,日經指數上漲1.95%至23329.47點,漲幅為216點,跌幅為8點。

由於日本首相安倍晉三因健康原因突然辭任,加劇投資者對未來財政和貨幣刺激政策的擔憂,日經指數在上週五收盤時一度下跌2.65%,隨後進一步下跌1.41%。

日本有報導稱,安倍晉三的內閣官房長官菅義偉(Yoshihide Suga)將參選角逐自民黨總裁,從而緩解緊張情緒。菅義偉若組閣,將會延續安倍的財政和貨幣刺激政策。

自民黨考慮在9月13日至15日舉行“壓縮版”黨總裁選舉。與此同時,東證指數(TOPIX)上漲1.83%至1,634.27點,東京證交所33個分類指數全部走高。

市場情緒上升的關鍵因素之一是批髮指數的飆升,上漲6.06%,此前沃倫•巴菲特的伯克希爾哈撒韋公司收購了五家日本貿易公司5%以上的股份。

丸紅漲幅超過12%、住友商事(Sumitomo Corp.)上漲11%、三菱商事(Mitsubishi Corp.)上漲9.75%、三井物和伊藤忠商事(Itochu Corp.)分別上漲8.44%和5.83%。

與此同時,在汽車和汽車零部件的推動下,日本7月份工業產出錄得有記錄以來最快的增長速度,顯示經濟正從新冠疫情的衝擊中逐漸復蘇。

無線運營商軟庫公司(SoftBank Corp)股價下跌3%,此前其母公司軟庫集團(SoftBank Group Corp)表示,將出售其至多22%的股份,這可能會使其在該公司的持股比例降至40%。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Japanese Shares Rise as Buffett’s Berkshire Hathaway Buys into Trading Firms

August 31, 2020

Japanese

Japanese shares hit back on Monday, recouping from some sharp losses seen in the previous session, as worries about Prime Minister Shinzo Abe’s resignation were fuelled by speculation that his possible successor may continue his current policies.

The benchmark Nikkei share average jumped 1.95% to 23,329.47 by the midday break, with 216 advancers on the index against 8 decliners.

The Nikkei had closed 1.41% lower on Friday, after falling as much as 2.65%, as Prime Minister Abe’s abrupt resignation for health reasons increased investors’ concerns about future fiscal and monetary stimulus policies.

Some reports out of Japan stated that Chief Cabinet Secretary Yoshihide Suga, a close friend, and ally of Abe, would join the race to succeed him and calmed nerves. A Suga government could extend the fiscal and monetary stimulus that defined the Abe regime.

A slimmed-down leadership contest will likely be around Sept. 13 to Sept. 15.

Meanwhile, The broader Topix gained 1.83% to 1,634.27, with all 33 sector sub-indexes on the Tokyo exchange trading higher.

One of the key factors of a rise in sentiment was a surge in the wholesales index, up 6.06%, after Warren Buffett’s Berkshire Hathaway acquired more than a 5% stake in five Japanese trading firms.

Marubeni jumped more than 12%, Sumitomo Corp climbed 11%, Mitsubishi Corp rose 9.75%, while Mitsui & Co and Itochu Corp added 8.44% and 5.83%, respectively.

Meanwhile, Japan’s factory output rose in July at its fastest pace on record, driven by automobiles and car parts, showing a clear but gradual economic recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic.

Among some other shares, wireless carrier SoftBank Corp fell 3% after parent SoftBank Group Corp said it would sell up to 22% of the telco’s shares, which could slash its holding in the carrier to 40%.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes