差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

白银价格自年内低点暴涨150%

八月 18, 2020

Silver

2020年可说是银价大突破的一年。白银终于摆脱黄金的阴影,从年内低点飙升了150%,而金价则上涨了43%。

创纪录的低利率、宽松的货币政策以及罕见的财政刺激措施大幅提振了贵金属价格,并为无息资产创造了完美的投资环境。

随着美国财政部宣布将10年期债券拍卖规模增至60亿美元、20年期债券拍卖规模增至50亿美元及30年期债券拍卖规模将增至40亿美元,贵金属市场培养的“金发姑娘”环境暂时被扰乱。

供给的大幅增加向长期债券价格施压,进而造成白银价格强势反转,在短短4天内白银暴跌近22%,同时美国10年期国债收益率飙升了22个基点。

尽管财政部将在未来三个月内发售1080亿美元的10年期国债、690亿美元的20年期国债和720亿美元的30年期国债,但鉴于美联储承诺将增持国债、机构住宅和商业抵押贷款支持证券以维持市场持续平稳运行,因此预计国债收益率不大可能持续上涨。

有鉴于此,如果央行继续限制国债收益率的潜在涨势,白银价格有望继续攀升至多年高位。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

It’s now Silvers time to shine, stepping out of the shadows to surge 150% in just 5 months

August 18, 2020

Silver

2020 so far has proven to be a breakout year for silver as it finally stepped out of the shadows of its more-popular Gold counterpart, rocketing up as much as 150% from its yearly low in comparison to bullion’s 43% climb.

Record low-interest rates coupled with accommodative monetary policy and extraordinary fiscal stimulus have bolstered precious metal prices and formed the perfect environment for non-yielding assets to outperform.

Although, the recent recovery in bond yields on the back of the US Treasury Department announcing that it would substantially increase its “10-year note auctions by $6 billion, the just-implemented 20-year bond auctions by $5 billion and 30-year bond auctions by $4 billion”, temporarily disturbed the ‘goldilocks’ environment nurturing the precious metal market.

The significant rise in supply weighed on longer-term bond prices and in turn, ignited an aggressive reversal in silver, as it collapsed almost 22% in only four days whilst US 10-year Treasury Note yields soared 22 basis-points.

Although the Treasury “will issue $108 billion of 10-year notes, $69 billion of 20-year bonds and $72 billion of 30-year bonds over the next three months” it’s unlikely that yields will continue to rise, given the Federal Reserve’s commitment to “increase its holdings of Treasury securities an agency residential and commercial mortgage-back securities at least at the current pace to sustain smooth market functioning”.

With that in mind, silver may extend its climb to multi-year highs if the central bank continues to cap the potential upside for bond yields.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes