差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

金价趋势或已迈向2000美元

七月 29, 2020

gold

如果期货市场能反映出交易员对黄金走势的看法,那么金价触及2000美元关口或许比我们想象的更接近。截至目前,Comex黄金期货12月交易价格为1971.40美元,当日上涨16美元。考虑到金价上涨的速度,每盎司2000美元的价格可能会比我们想象的更快实现。

许多分析师预测金价将达到1800美元,突破1800美元后立即达到1900美元。但我们错失了黄金升至预测价格的良机。

事实上,自今年3月中旬以来,黄金已经上涨了约500美元。更重要的是,7月份黄金价格从7月16日起就开始飙升。从7月17日到现在,黄金期货上涨了大约150美元。

回顾金价在2015年多年修正结束后的涨势,你会发现,金价需要3年多的时间才能升值500美元。金价从2015年11月的1045美元的低点,到2019年8月8日的当周升至1500美元上方。这是自2013年4月首周以来,黄金价格首次达到每盎司1530美元。

这种对比清楚地显示出黄金价格上涨的速度有多快。此前,金价以每盎司500美元的涨幅达到顶峰,这样的涨幅需要花费3年多的时间才能实现,而最近一次的上涨仅用了4个多月就达到了同样的500美元涨幅。

所以真正的问题是,这对未来的黄金价格意味着什么?更重要的是,金价还能上涨多少?简而言之,黄金的交易价格可能会高于当前价格。一般来说,目前没有方法能在如此有限的时间内使金价走高。

新冠疫情造就了我们目前生活的新常态,迫使世界各主要央行采取极为宽松的货币政策,其中包括接近零的利率,在某些情况下可说是负利率,以及大规模的量化宽松政策,为全球经济稳定提供所需的流动性和资本。

从技术上来说,利用传统的预测工具是非常困难的。市场技术人员主要依靠历史数据来预测价格走势。尽管如此,在黄金价格创下历史新高的情况下,这些模型基本上是不可用的。在这种情况下,目前仍可用的技术是结合菲波纳奇扩展 (Fibonacci Expansion)和艾略特波浪理论(Elliott Wave Theory)。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Is Gold Closer to 2000 USD Than We Think?

July 29, 2020

gold

If the futures market is a sign of where traders believe gold is going, then gold hitting 2000 USD may be closer than we think. As of now, the December contract of Comex gold futures is trading at 1971.40 USD, which is an increase of 16 USD on the day. Taking in to account the speed at which the price of gold has accelerated upwards, 2000 USD per ounce could be a reality sooner than we think.

While many experts forecasted gold hitting 1800 USD, and then 1900 USD immediately after gold broke through the 1800 USD mark. But they missed the boat regarding how rapidly gold would climb to those price levels.

The truth of the matter is since mid-March this year gold has increased by around 500 USD in value. All the more significantly during July gold’s climb went from a steep upside angle to a parabolic rise beginning on July 16. From July 17 till now we’ve seen gold futures gain around 150 USD.

When you review the ascent of gold after the conclusion of the multiyear correction in 2015, it would take gold over 3 years to rise by $500 in value. The rally saw gold prices at lows of 1045 USD in November 2015 to highs of 1500 USD during the week of August 8, 2019. This was the first time we saw the value of gold hit 1500 USD per ounce since the first week of April in 2013.

This comparison clearly shows how rapidly gold prices have risen. The previous rise in gold pricing culminating in a 500 USD gain per ounce took over 3 years to achieve, and in this most recent case, it achieved the same 500 USD gain in just over four months.

So the question becomes what does this mean for the future price of gold, and more importantly, how much higher can gold pricing reach. The short answer is gold could trade altogether higher than current pricing. Generally speaking, the events that have taken gold fundamentally higher in such a limited span of time has not come to any resolution.

The worldwide pandemic has created the new norm we live in today, forcing the hands of every major global bank to have a very accommodating monetary policy that would incorporate interest rates at either near-zero or in some instances negative as well as large amounts of quantitative easing to give the required liquidity and capital for economies globally to stabilize.

Technically speaking it is very hard to utilize traditional forecasting tools. Market technicians depend largely upon historical data to forecast where prices may go. That being said with gold pricing at new record highs these models are basically unavailable. In any case, one technique that is still possible to use is a combination of Fibonacci extensions and Elliott wave theory.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes