差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

隨著杰羅姆鮑威爾對通脹威脅潑冷水,黃金繼續攀升

15 7 月, 2021

由於美聯儲主席杰羅姆鮑威爾淡化日益增長的通脹威脅,加上在國會通知央行將繼續採取謹慎的貨幣政策,黃金正在穩步上漲。

鮑威爾在美國眾議院金融服務委員會的證詞之前發布,他在開幕詞中表示,雖然通脹預計將在夏天持續上升,但他預計這種威脅將是暫時的。

鮑威爾說: “美國的通脹未來幾個月可能繼續保持在較高水平,然後才會有所緩和。過去幾個月的高通脹數據主要是由暫時性因素推動的,特別是因疫情導致的急劇價格下降也在12個月的均值計算之中,所以基數效應暫時推動了通貨膨脹。此外,生產的瓶頸和其他供應限制讓部分市場供不應求,導致商品和服務價格上漲。一旦這些因素正常化,通貨膨脹就會緩解。”

雖然央行已經開始討論可能收緊利率並減少其月度債券購買計劃,但鮑威爾表示,觸發政策轉變的條件“還有一段距離”。

鮑威爾補充說,儘管有關縮減的討論將持續到夏季,但市場將在實施變化之前提前通知。

他說:“ 我們預計在勞動力市場達到委員會預估的最大就業率、和通脹率在到達2%並有持續上漲跡象之前,維持當前的目標通脹範圍是合理的,使得長期通脹預期值安全錨定在2%。”

由於鮑威爾的評論似乎對大眾有鴿派傾向,黃金看到了一些重新的購買興趣。 8月黃金期貨最後交易價格為每盎司1,829.50美元,當日上漲1%。

 

 

開帳戶。 不到5分鐘即可上手

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Gold Continues to Climb as Jerome Powell Pours Cold Water on Inflation Threat

July 15, 2021

Gold is steadily rising as Federal Reserve Chair Jerome Powell downplays the growing inflation threat and tells Congress that the central bank will continue to take a cautious approach to monetary policy.

Released ahead of his testimony before the U.S. House of Representatives Committee on Financial Services, Powell said in his opening statement that while inflation is expected to rise through the summer, he continues to expect the threat will prove to be temporary.

“Inflation has increased notably and will likely remain elevated in coming months before moderating. Inflation is being temporarily boosted by base effects, as the sharp pandemic-related price declines from last spring drop out of the 12-month calculation. In addition, strong demand in sectors where production bottlenecks or other supply constraints have limited production has led to especially rapid price increases for some goods and services, which should partially reverse as the effects of the bottlenecks unwind,” he said.

Although the central bank has started talking about potentially tightening interest rates and reducing its monthly bond purchase program, Powell said that conditions to trigger a policy shift “is still a ways off.”

Powell added that although discussion about tapering will continue through the summer, markets will be given advance notice before implementing changes.

“We continue to expect that it will be appropriate to maintain the current target range for the federal funds rate until labour market conditions have reached levels consistent with the Committee’s assessment of maximum employment and inflation has risen to 2% and is on track to moderately exceed 2% for some time,” he said.

Gold is seeing some renewed buying interest as Powell’s comments appear to have a dovish tilt to them. August gold futures last traded at $1,829.50 an ounce, up 1% on the day.

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes