差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

美联储会议在即 富时100指数料走低

七月 29, 2020

FTSE 100

美国股市在美联储会议前波动甚微,富时100指数周三开盘走低。

富时100指数周二上涨24点,收报6129点,并预计开盘时将下跌31点左右。

随着新冠病例在美国、中国和西班牙等国家不断增加,美国数州份重新实施封锁措施,以备应对来临的流感季节。因此,人们纷纷将目光聚焦于此次的美联储会议。

除了美联储会议之外,交易商也关注美国国会在新刺激措施上取得的进展。目前有迹象显示美国经济或会陷入停滞,市场对经济复苏的信心开始崩溃。除此之外,科技巨头苹果、Facebook、亚马逊和谷歌母公司Alphabet因其滥用市场支配地位的行为而被令参加美国国会的反垄断听证会。

市场紧张情绪导致美国股市一夜之间下跌,道琼斯指数下跌0.77%至26379美元,标普500指数下跌0.65%至3218美元,纳斯达克指数下跌1.27%至10402美元。

亚洲市场的负面情绪也导致周三股市走低,日本日经225指数下跌1.2%,香港恒生指数下跌0.16%。

货币市场方面,英镑兑美元汇率小幅下跌0.1%,报1.2916美元。即将公布的英国抵押贷款数据将带来更多市场动能,而英国经济状况也会变得较为明朗。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

FTSE 100 to head lower ahead of Fed meeting

July 29, 2020

FTSE 100

The FTSE 100 is expected to open lower on Wednesday as markets have shown little movement ahead of the Fed meeting later during U.S. session.

The FTSE 100 is expected to open around 31 points lower after ending Tuesday’s session up 24 points at £6,129.

With COVID cases on the rise across the US and other parts of the world, including China and Spain, with lockdown relaxation measures being re-imposed in several U.S. states to counter the spread ahead of flu season in the Autumn. Eyes will be even more firmly focused on this latest Fed meeting.

In addition to the Federal Reserve, traders will also be looking on for any signs of progress in the U.S. Congress over a new package of stimulus measures as confidence in the economic recovery begins to crumble amid signs the American economy may be stalling. Other issues could arise as tech giants Apple, Facebook, Amazon, and Google’s parent company, Alphabet, face Congress in anti-trust hearings over their dominance in the market.

This nervousness helped US markets close lower overnight, with the Dow Jones falling 0.77% to $26,379, while the S&P 500 dropped 0.65% to $3,218 and the Nasdaq falling by 1.27% to $10,402.

Negative sentiment in the Asian markets also led to a lower session on Wednesday, with the Japanese Nikkei 225 down 1.2% while Hong Kong’s Hang Seng fell 0.16%.

On the currency markets, the GBP was slightly down by 0.1% at $1.2916 against the USD, although upcoming UK mortgage lending data create some more movement as a clearer picture of the state of the British economy will be visible

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes