差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

富時100指數收低 美國初請失業金人數下降

13 8 月, 2020

FTSE 100

昨日股市開局緩慢,表明富時100指數近期的牛市行情結束。此前,經濟刺激方案為市場注入的樂觀情緒一直推動該指數。在歐洲其他地區,德國DAX指數下跌0.13%至13,041點,法國CAC40指數下跌0.28%至5,058點。

前天,富時100指數受糟糕的英國國內生產總值數據所影響。該數據顯示,今年上半年,英國已陷入有史以來最嚴重的經濟衰退。對美國經濟刺激方案的樂觀情緒、資本利得稅減免,以及對新冠病毒疫苗的希望鼓舞了交易員。最近幾個交易日,美中緊張關係對市場的負面影響有所減弱。

今早看漲走勢停滯,市場焦點轉向今天晚些時候發布的美國非農就業數據。在最近一周的數據中,預計將有110萬工人申請失業救濟金。本週申請失業救濟金稍微下降,但仍高於疫情前的救濟金申請人數。

美國眾議院議長南希•佩洛西警告稱,民主黨人和特朗普政府在新財政政策上嚴重分歧,這也打擊了人們對美國經濟刺激方案的樂觀情緒。

隨著看漲情緒殆盡,今日上午的跌勢逆轉了富時100指數的大部分漲幅。自英國最新國內生產總值數據發布以來,投資者對富時指數的信心有所下降。

藍籌股指數受除息股拖累,英國石油(BP)、殼牌(Shell)、帝亞吉歐(Diageo)、阿斯利康(Astrazeneca)、葛蘭素史克(GSK)和法通(Legal & General)等公司都將進行除息。大型股票交易沒有分紅權,加上8月份以來股市強勁上漲後出現的獲利回吐,使得富時100指數今天早些時候停止上漲。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

FTSE 100 sinks ahead of US jobless claims

August 13, 2020

FTSE 100

A slow start to the day has marked an end to the recent bullish run for the FTSE 100 index, which had been benefiting from optimism over a US stimulus package. Elsewhere in Europe, traders looked on nervously with Germany’s Dax slipping 0.13% to 13,041 points and the French benchmark CAC 40 down 0.28% to 5,058.

This comes a day after the FTSE 100 resisted poor UK GDP data that showed Britain had fallen into its worst-ever recession in the first half of the year. Traders have also had support from optimism about a US stimulus package, a capital gains tax cut, and hopes of a coronavirus vaccine. Markets have reacted less to US-China tensions in recent sessions.

Bullish sentiment stalled this morning, with attention now turned to the US weekly jobless figures due to be published later today. A further 1.1m workers are expected to have claimed for unemployment benefits in the latest week’s data. This marks a slowing on the previous weekly figures but is significantly higher than pre-pandemic numbers.

Optimism about a US stimulus package has also been hit after Speaker Nancy Pelosi warned Democrats and the Trump administration were “miles apart” on a new fiscal policy.

This morning’s losses reversed a large portion of yesterday’s gains on the FTSE 100 as bullish sentiment began to disappear. investors aren’t feeling as confident as they previously were over the FTSE since the release of the latest GDP data.

The blue-chip index was dragged down further by ex-dividend stock, with BP, Shell, Diageo, AstraZeneca, GSK, and Legal & General among the companies to go ex-dividend. This combination of big stocks trading without the rights to their dividend and a bit of profit-taking after a strong run for equities so far in August has seen the FTSE 100’s run stall earlier today.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes