差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

中美緊張局勢無阻富時指數走高

10 8 月, 2020

FTSE

儘管人們擔憂美中緊張局勢升溫或阻礙美國就新一輪財政經濟刺激計劃達成共識,但富時100指數在新一周開盤仍保持上漲。交易員們持續關注上週五好於預期的美國非農數據,該數據暗示美國經濟或出現復甦。

在亞洲市場,美國對中國科技公司和中國官員實施制裁,打擊了中國主要股市。美國總統特朗普簽署行政命令,禁止美國機構與抖音和微信進行交易,導致中國科技股下跌。此外,在香港實施新的國家安全法後,美國對中國和香港的11名官員實施了製裁。與此同時,韓國和澳大利亞股市走高,日本則因公共假日休市。

英國將於週三公佈第二季度國內生產總值數據,該數據將揭示英國國內經濟受疫情影響的程度。

最近,西班牙的生產總值萎縮了18.5%,而美國則下降了9%。若英國的國內生產總值數據介於這兩者之間,便是相對積極的。最近幾週,經濟復甦幫助改善了就業數據。

交易員將目光放得更長遠,而美國圍繞新一輪財政刺激計劃繼續僵持不下,使市場充滿不確定性。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

FTSE 100 Opens High Despite Growing US-China Tensions

August 10, 2020

FTSE

The FTSE 100 index started the new trading week in positive territory despite fears that further deterioration of US-China relations could leave America unable to agree a new economic stimulus program. Traders are focussing on Friday’s better than expected US employment data, which hinted that somewhat of recovery could be on the way.

In the Asian session, China’s main markets were hit by Washington’s imposition of sanctions, both on tech companies and the country’s officials. Chinese tech stocks fell following US President Donald Trump’s clampdown on US firms dealing with the owners of TikTok and WeChat. In addition to this, sanctions were directed at 11 Beijing and Hong Kong officials after the imposition of new national security laws in Hong Kong. Korea and Australia, meanwhile, were trading higher, while Japan has been closed for a public holiday.

Wednesday will see the unveiling of UK second-quarter gross domestic product data, which will reveal the scale to which the domestic economy has been hurt by the coronavirus pandemic.

Recently Spain recorded an 18.5% contraction in output, while the US was down 9%. The UK’s data will be relatively positive if it is somewhere between these. Economic re-openings have helped improve job numbers in recent weeks.

Traders could look beyond this, and the continued stand-off in Washington over new coronavirus pandemic economic stimulus plans has made the market more unpredictable.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes