差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

欧元/美元看似将跌破1.1780

七月 19, 2021

  • 欧元/美元复苏面临考验,可能会进一步跌破1.1780。
  • 看跌趋势线在1.1820附近形成阻力。

欧元-美元对仍处于低于1.1850阻力位的看跌区域。 该货币对艰难的保持在1.1800上方,现在可能会进一步跌破1.1780。

 

欧元/美元4小时图(趋势:看跌)

在4小时图上,报价一直在从1.1975的摆动高点看跌下跌。 它现在位于1.1850水平,100-MA(红色)和200-MA(蓝色)下方。

报价目前正在努力保持在1.1800和1.1780支撑位上方。 收盘价低于1.1780可能会引发大幅下跌。 如果发生这种情况,该货币对可能会在1.1770测试支撑位。 进一步的损失可能会推动该货币对走向下一个支撑位1.1720。

从正面来看,一个显着的看跌趋势线已经形成了,阻力位于1.1820附近。 如果报价能够收于这条趋势线上方,那么该货币对可能会攀升至1.1850和100-MA。 如果报价随后继续高于1.1850,它甚至可能恢复高于1.1900。

 

 

开帐户。 不到5分钟即可上手.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

EUR/USD Looks Set to Drop Below 1.1780

July 19, 2021

  • EUR/USD recovery struggles and could decline further below 1.1780.
  • A bearish trend line forms resistance near 1.1820..

The Euro-US Dollar pair remains in a bearish zone below the 1.1850 resistance level. The pair has struggled to remain above 1.1800 and could now drop further below 1.1780.

 

EUR/USD 4-Hour Chart (Trend: BEARISH)

On the 4-hour chart, the quote has been following a bearish decline from a swing high of 1.1975. It is now positioned below the 1.1850 level, the 100-MA (red), and the 200-MA (blue).

The quote is currently struggling to stay above the 1.1800 and 1.1780 support levels. A close below 1.1780 would likely trigger a sharp decline. If this were to happen, the pair could test support at 1.1770. Further losses could drive the pair towards the next support at 1.1720. 

On the upside, a significant bearish trend line has formed, with resistance near 1.1820. If the quote can close above this trend line, the pair could possibly climb up towards 1.1850 and the 100-MA. If the quote then continues above 1.1850, it is possible it may even recover above 1.1900.

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes