差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

石油需求疲軟 錄得單週最大降幅

4 9 月, 2020

Oil

由於投資者焦點轉向遲滯的需求及充裕的燃料供應,抵銷了美元疲軟帶來的支撐,石油期貨價格上週五下跌1%,大西洋兩岸創下6月份以來最大單週跌幅。

格林尼治標準時間下午3時25分,布倫特原油下跌0.44美元至每桶43.63美元、美國西德克薩斯中質原油下跌0.43美元至每桶40.94美元,錄得五週以來首周下跌。

由於中國煉油廠正在逐步消化膨脹的庫存,因此其原油運抵量在連續五個月增長後,預料會在9月放緩。

至於美國方面,煉油廠的柴油庫存充足,因此短期內不太可能提高產量。

RBC Capital分析師Mike Tran在一份報告中稱:“煉油利潤低迷能會壓制原油價格進一步上漲,我們預計今年秋季油價將進一步下跌,以加快原油產品庫存的再平衡。”

他補充稱,減產導緻美國汽油庫存在過去兩個月急劇下降,儘管美國交通數據顯示,過去6至8週的駕駛出行量基本處於穩定狀態。

與此同時,新加坡的中質餾分油庫存也飆升至9年高點。

全球新冠病例增加和重新封鎖將澆滅石油庫存減少的希望。煉油廠目前仍面臨低開工率的壓力。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Demand Continues to be Oils Achilles Heel and Set for Its Biggest Drop in Months

September 4, 2020

Oil

Oil futures fell 1% on Friday, with both sides of the Atlantic heading towards their biggest weekly drops since June, as severely weak demand and ample fuel supplies offset support from a weaker dollar.

Brent crude fell 44 cents to $43.63 a barrel by 0325 GMT, while U.S. West Texas Intermediate was at $40.94 a barrel, down 43 cents and set for its first weekly drop in five weeks.

The high volume of crude arriving in China, the world’s largest crude importer, is on course to slow in September after rising for five straight months as its refiners gradually digest bloated inventories.

In the U.S, refiners awash in diesel inventory look unlikely to boost output soon.

“Soft margins are likely to cap further crude rallies and we anticipate further run cuts this fall to expedite the rebalancing of product stocks,” RBC Capital analyst Mike Tran said in a note.

Production cuts led U.S. gasoline inventories to fall at a “manic” pace in the past two months, even though U.S. mobility indicators suggest that driving patterns have largely plateaued over the past 6-8 weeks, he added.

Meanwhile, middle distillates inventories at Asia’s oil hub Singapore have also soared above a 9-year high.

Rising coronavirus cases worldwide and renewed lockdowns would dash hopes of a drawdown in oil stocks for some time. The pressure now remains on refiners to keep operating rates low.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes