差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

新冠Delta變體繼續阻礙美國主要指數

19 7 月, 2021

道瓊斯工業平均指數,標準普爾500指數和納斯達克指數每週都會走弱。由於擔心經濟可能受到快速擴散的Delta變體衝擊,交易者變得保守。 Delta仍然是占主導地位的變體,佔許多國家陽性新冠樣本的50%以上,這表明對抗新冠病毒的戰鬥仍未結束。

週五,公共衛生官員報告說,美國新冠病毒病例相比前一周增加了70%,死亡人數增加了26%。根據美國個人投資者協會的報告,投資者樂觀情緒降至2020年10月以來的最低水平。

本週早些時候,世界衛生組織表示:只要病毒不斷傳播,新變種將繼續出現,新變種可能更具致命性或更能對突破疫苗的抗體,枉費了之前的努力,”

我們不能忘記,上周公布的美國經濟數據好壞參半也讓人們對經濟增長放緩感到擔憂。美國6月零售銷售增長0.6%,但7月消費者信心從6月的85.5收縮至80.8。

美國聯邦儲備委員會主席杰羅姆*鮑威爾表示,通脹壓力可能是暫時的,但他也表示,成員將在即將舉行的會議中繼續討論縮減。

本週,標準普爾500SPX下跌-1%,收於4,327點。在寫本文的同一時間,坐在更低的4312.8。

如果價格跌破4,200點,這將是一個強烈的”賣出”信號,甚至有可能向下跌至4,100或4,000點。未來一周的上行潛力仍然有限,但如果價格跳至4,400點以上,下一個目標可能在4,450點附近。

道瓊斯工業平均指數本週下跌-0.5%,收於34,687點。

道瓊斯從最近的高點走弱,如果價格跌破34,000點,這將是一個強烈的”賣出”信號。目前的阻力位在35,000點附近,如果價格跳到這個水平上方,下一個目標可能在35,200點附近。

納斯達克綜合指數(COMP)每週下跌-1.9%,收於14,427點。

強大的支撐位位於14,000點附近,如果價格低於這個水平,這將是一個強大的”賣出”信號,接著開放通往13,500點。

 

開帳戶。 不到5分鐘即可上手

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

COVID Delta Variant Continues to Hamper Major American Indices

July 19, 2021

The Dow Jones, the S&P 500, and the Nasdaq weakened every week as traders have become insecure amid concerns that the economy could be hit by the fast-spreading Delta variant of the coronavirus. Delta remains the dominant variant and accounts for over 50% of positive COVID-19 samples in many countries, pointing to the fact that the battle against the coronavirus is still not over.

On Friday, public health officials reported that U.S. coronavirus cases were up 70% over the previous week, with deaths up 26%. According to the report from the American Association of Individual Investors, investor optimism fell to the lowest level since October 2020.

Earlier this week the World Health Organisation said:  The new variants will continue to emerge as long as the virus keeps spreading, and new ones could be more lethal or prove resistant to vaccines, undermining the entire effort,” 

We mustn’t forget that mixed U.S. economic data that was published last week also aided concerns about slowing economic growth. U.S. retail sales were up in June 0.6%, but consumer confidence contracted in July to 80.8 from 85.5 in June.

Jerome Powell Chairman of the  U.S. Federal Reserve said that inflationary pressures are likely to be temporary, but he also said that  members would continue to discuss tapering in the upcoming meetings.

For the week, S&P 500 SPX weakened by -1% and closed at 4,327 points. And as of writing is sitting at an even lower 4312.8.

If the price falls below 4,200 points, it would be a strong “sell” signal, and would open the open way to 4,100 or even 4,000 points. The upside potential remains limited for the week ahead, but if the price jumps above 4,400 points, the next target could be around 4,450 points.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average DJIA weakened -0.5% for the week and closed at 34,687 points.

Dow Jones weakened from its recent highs, and if the price falls below 34,000 points, it would be a strong “sell” signal. The current resistance level stands around 35,000 points, and if the price jumps above this level, the next target could be around 35,200 points.

The Nasdaq Composite (COMP) has lost -1.9% weekly and closed at 14,427 points. 

The strong support level stands around 14,000 points, and if the price falls below this level, it would be a strong “sell” signal, and we have the open way to 13,500 points.

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes