差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

受美國惡劣天氣的影響,玉米價格創八年新高

22 4 月, 2021

芝加哥玉米期貨週四上漲,價格跳升至八年新高,因美國寒冷天氣和巴西作物狀況下滑引發全球玉米供應的擔憂。

 

大豆價格升至2014年6月以來的最高水平,上漲1.3點,小麥價格連續第三個交易日上漲。

 

芝加哥期貨交易所(CBOT)近月玉米合約上漲0.9%,至每蒲式耳6.31-1/4美元,盤中早些時候升至每蒲式耳6.32美元,創下2013年年中以來的最高水平。

 

大豆上漲1.3%,至每蒲式耳14.98-1/4美元,為2014年6月以來的最高水平;小麥上漲0.7%,至每蒲式耳6.80美元。

 

美國的寒冷天氣可能會減緩玉米播種的進度。美國農業部(U.S. Department of Agriculture)表示,截至週日,美國玉米種植量為8%。自去年以來,巴西大量出口的第二季玉米一直受到市場關注。去年,巴西的大豆種植時間較平時晚,這增加了玉米較晚種植的可能性,因為玉米是在大豆收穫後立即種植的。

 

第二大玉米生產國巴拉那州的作物狀況已經大幅下降,巴西第二大玉米作物中有15%都產自巴拉那州。截至週一,只有62%的玉米狀況良好,低於一周前的76%和前一周的92%。

 

預計價格的上漲將會抑制市場需求。

 

中國周三發布指導意見,建議減少豬和家禽飼料中的玉米和豆粕,此舉可能重塑穀物流入中國這一全球最大玉米和大豆買家的格局。中國每年消耗1.75億噸玉米作為動物飼料,進口近1億噸大豆。

開帳戶。 不到5分鐘即可上手

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Corn at its Highest for 8 years, Buoyed by Poor U.S. Weather Conditions

April 22, 2021

Chicago corn futures gained more ground on Thursday, with prices jumping to a new eight-year high as cold weather in the United States and declining crop conditions in Brazil raised worries over global supplies.

Soybeans rose to their highest since June 2014, gaining 1.3, meanwhile wheat was up for a third consecutive session.

The Chicago Board of Trade (CBOT) front-month corn contract rose 0.9% to $6.31-1/4 a bushel , having climbed earlier in the session to $6.32 a bushel, the highest since mid-2013.

Soybeans were up 1.3% to $14.98-1/4 a bushel, the highest since June 2014, and wheat added 0.7% to $6.80 a bushel.

The cold weather in the United States could slow the germination of newly seeded corn. The U.S. Department of Agriculture said the U.S. corn crop was 8% planted as of Sunday. Brazil’s heavily exported second corn crop has been on the markets’ radar since last year, when the country’s soybean crop was planted later than usual, increasing the chances that corn would go in late since it is planted immediately after the soy harvest.

Crop conditions have already plunged in No. 2 producer Parana, which grows 15% of Brazil’s second corn crop. As of Monday, just 62% of the southern state’s corn was in good condition, down from 76% a week earlier and 92% the prior week.

Higher prices are expected to curb demand.

China issued guidelines on Wednesday recommending the reduction of corn and soymeal in pig and poultry feed, a measure that could reshape the flow of grains into the world’s top corn and soybean buyer. China consumes about 175 million tonnes of corn in animal feed each year and imports close to 100 million tonnes of soybeans.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes