差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

商品货币走高

十月 1, 2020

Currencies

澳元、加元、新西兰元三种商品货币昨日均有所上涨。美元/加元的跌幅好于GDP报告的预期。与此同时,澳元/美元和新西兰元/美元也有所上涨。随着短期支撑位持稳,底部支撑或已触底。

亚洲市场早盘中仍可见资金持续从美元流向主要商品货币。截至目前,美国总统大选辩论的影响力似乎有限,风险偏好有所增加。

澳元/美元已经达到了0.7150的关键水平,正向0.7200攀升。进一步的走势将取决于澳大利亚央行下周的决定,这将影响澳元未来一周的走势。0.7200关口处的突破表明牛市趋势回升。

新西兰元/美元汇率不相上下,但目前阻力较小。主要上行目标似乎在0.6700,这意味着目前的风险回报率还不错。

美元/加元昨天走低,现在1.3135关口是下行的明确目标。目前市场波动很大,但与上周的情况相比,似乎出现了轻微的反弹。

目前的焦点将是今天的美国就业报告和明天的非农报告,因此美元的表现可能会影响未来走势。另外,最新的ADP就业数据也超出预期。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Commodity Currencies Push Higher

October 1, 2020

Currencies

Yesterday’s session saw all three commodity currencies gain ground. The USD/CAD pair fell upon a better than expected GDP report. Meanwhile, both the AUD/USD and NZD/USD gained ground as well. The bottom might be in for now, with support lines holding firm in the short term.

The trend appears to be continuing in the early Asian session and there are still flows away from the USD and into the key commodity currencies. The fallout from the U.S. Presidential Debate seemed to be limited so far, with more risk-on flows.

The AUD/USD has claimed one key level at 0.7150 and is climbing towards 0.7200. Further movement will depend on the RBA next week, which will affect the AUD in the coming week’s sessions. A break out above 0.7200 would suggest the bullish trend back.

The NZD/USD pair is looking very similar but there is less resistance around at present. The main upside target looks to be 0.6700, which means the risk/reward is not bad at all currently.

The USD/CAD pushed lower yesterday and now the 1.3135 mark is the clear target to the downside. There is a lot of volatility at the moment, but there appears to be a slight reversal from what occurred last week.

The focus now will be on the U.S. jobs report both today and with tomorrow’s NFP release, so the USD might impact what is to come. The latest ADP numbers have already beaten expectations.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes