差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

Chainlink,Synthetix和波場幣前景

15 10 月, 2020

Chainlink

Chainlink(LINK)經歷了小幅修正,可能會再次飆升,而加密貨幣恐懼與貪婪指數( Crypto Fear and Greed Index)處於53的中性值,而前一天的指數為56。比特幣達到了11800美元,在11400萬美元區域內形成了一個更高的低點。然而,並沒有延續到近幾日創下一系列低點的波場幣(TRX)。 Synthetix (SNX)處於上升趨勢,但面臨長期的下降趨勢,價格在趨勢線阻力處的反應可能決定其市場的下一個方向。

Chainlink/美元圖表:

Chainlink
出處:Trading View – LINK/USD

Chainlink在突破下行通道(白色)並進入10.5美元區域後,出現了空頭背離(橙色)。價格創造了一個更高的高點,而相對強弱指數則設定了較低的高點。價格(青色)小幅上漲後迅速停止,Chainlink在11美元和10.7美元下方獲得短期支撐。

相對強弱指數仍處於看漲區域,但它正在創造一系列較低的高點。

如果Chainlink再次跌破10.7美元,它可能會跌至10.4美元。然而,在接下來的幾個交易時段,11美元的防禦位將對Chainlink有利。

SNX /美元圖表:

Chainlink
出處:Trading View – SNX/USD

20天簡單移動平均線在50天簡單移動平均線(黃色)上方移動,突出了過去幾天的牛市趨勢。

然而,該指數從9月中旬開始的下行趨勢線(橙色)遭遇阻力。不過,長期趨勢在很大程度上會佔上風,Synthetix 近期有大量資金流入市場。

買家重新燃起的興趣可能會影響市場。 Synthetix在未來幾個交易時段的反應,將讓我們看清該資產在未來幾週的走勢。

TRX/USDT 圖表:

Chainlink
出處:Trading View – TRX/USDT

波場幣已經設置了一些較低的高點(白色),表示下降趨勢。截止發稿時,拋物線指標(SAR)出現買入信號。指數平滑移動平均線(MACD)在零線上方形成看跌交叉(bearish crossover),顯示疲弱的賣出信號。

波場幣過去幾天也創下了一些較高的低點,形成了持續模式的對稱的三角形。這意味著波場幣在跌破0.025美元的支撐位之前,可能處於波動性降低的階段。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Chainlink, Synthetix and Tron Outlook

October 15, 2020

Chainlink

Chainlink (LINK) has encountered a small correction and may be ready for a surge again, while The Crypto Fear and Greed Index remained at a neutral level of 53, compared to the day before where it was at 56. Bitcoin reached 11,800 USD and created a higher low at the 11,400 USD zone. However, this momentum didn’t help Tron (TRX), which set a number of lower highs over the past few days. Synthetix (SNX) was witnessing an upswing but confronted a longer-term downward trend and the response to the price at the trendline resistance might decide the next direction it takes.

LINK/USD Chart:
Chainlink
Source: LINK/USD on TradingView

LINK saw a bearish divergence (orange) following a break out of the descending channel (white) and moving into the 10.5 USD zone. The price created a higher high while the Relative strength index (RSI) created a lower high. The minor upswing in the price was on (cyan) but was quickly halted, and LINK saw short-term support at 11 and 10.7 USD.

The RSI remained in a bullish region, but it was creating a number of lower highs.

If LINK falls below 10.7 USD again, it may be pushed as low as 10.4 USD. However, a defence of 11 USD over the next couple of trading sessions would support a bullish move for the coin.

SNX/USD Chart:

Chainlink
Source: SNX/USD on TradingView

The 20-day simple moving average (SMA) moved over the 50 day SMA (yellow) highlighting the bullish trend over the last few days.

However, it met with resistance from the downward trendline (orange) that went back as far as mid-September. For the most part, the longer-term trend wins, however, SNX has had good capital inflows recently.

A renewed buyer interest may have the power to influence the market. The response of SNX over the next couple of trading sessions will give us a stronger idea of which direction the asset will be headed over the next couple of weeks.

TRX/USDT Chart:

Chainlink
Source: TRX/USDT on TradingView

TRX has set a number of lower highs (white), signifying a downward trend. The Parabolic stop and reverse (SAR) generated a buy signal at the time of publishing. The moving average convergence/divergence (MACD) formed a bearish crossover above the zero line – indicating a weak sell signal.

TRX has also created some higher lows over the last couple of days, creating the formation of a symmetrical triangle, a continuation pattern. This implies that TRX could be in a stage of lowered volatility prior to a break out downward and below the support at 0.025 USD.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes