差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

澳元/美元多頭能否突破0.7760阻力位?

10 6 月, 2021

  • 多頭的目標阻力位在0.7745附近
  • MACD振盪器在交易者觀察時保持中性。

在周四早盤時段,澳元/美元匯價已經恢復了前一日的部分跌幅。該貨幣對已經從0.7221的每日低點反彈至接近該時段的高點。目前在0.7740附近交易,當天上漲0.1%。

 

澳元/美元日線圖

日線圖顯示,自早在本週以來,澳元/美元貨幣對一直在0.7720和0.7760之間的範圍內鞏固。從高點0.7892的下降趨勢線可能會成為看漲交易者的阻力。

0.7723的50天簡單移動平均線(SMA)略低於當前交易價格。如果該貨幣對能夠突破前面提到的阻力位,它可能會引發更多的看跌運動。第一個重要的支撐區域是0.7700水平。

指數平滑移動平均線 (MACD) 指標位於中線的中性區域,沒有強烈的未來走勢跡象。 MACD的任何下滑都可能表明該貨幣會被賣出。澳元/美元貨幣對的任何下行會讓空頭警覺可能會下滑至6月4日的低點。這樣的轉折也可能會推動價格進一步下跌至4月初的0.7600水平支撐位。

相比之下,如果價格可能穿越0.7738的時段高點,可能會引發週三高點0.7763的進一步上行運動。如果達到這個水平,澳元多頭可能會將目光投向6月7日的高點0.7794,這與前面提到的看跌傾斜線相匹配。下一個關鍵阻力位是4月26日在0.7820區域的高點。

 

 

開帳戶。 不到5分鐘即可上手

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Can AUD/USD Bulls Break the 0.7760 Resistance Level?

June 10, 2021

  • Bulls target resistance near 0.7745.
  • MACD oscillator sits neutral as traders watch on.

During the early session on Thursday, the AUD/USD pair had recovered some of its losses from the previous day. The pair has rebounded from the daily low of 0.7221 to trade close to the session’s high. The pair is currently trading  at around 0.7740, up 0.1% for the day.

 

AUD/USD Daily Chart

The daily chart shows that the AUD/USD pair has been consolidating within a range between 0.7720 and 0.7760 since earlier this week. A downward trend line from a high of 0.7892 may act as a wall resistance for bullish traders.

The 50-day Simple Moving Average (SMA) at 0.7723 is placed just below the current trading price. If the pair is able to break above the resistance level previously mentioned, it would likely trigger more bearish movement. The first significant area of support is the 0.7700 horizontal level.

The Moving Average Convergence Divergence (MACD) indicator is sat in a neutral zone at the midline giving no strong indication of future movement. Any downturn on the MACD could signal further selling for the pair. Any downward movement for the AUD/USD pair would alert bears of a potential slide towards June 4th’s low of 0.7650. Such a turn could also drive the price down further to levels seen in early April at the 0.7600 horizontal support level.

In contrast, if the price could cross the session high of 0.7738, likely triggering further upward movement towards the Wednesday’s high of 0.7763. If this level is met, AUD bulls will likely set their sights on reaching June 7th’s high at 0.7794, which matches the bearish sloping line mentioned previously. The next key level of resistance is the high from April 26th at the 0.7820 area.

 

 

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes