差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

澳元/日元空頭測試挑戰20小時簡單移動平均線。

25 5 月, 2021

談論要點:

  • 澳元/日元貨幣對在亞洲時段早盤看到小幅上漲。
  • 如果跌破84.30,可能會進一步下跌。
  • 目前趨勢建議採取觀望態度。

澳元/日元是在亞洲早盤交易時段在非常緊張的交易範圍內上下波動。

截至發稿時,澳元/日元在84.34附近交易,當天上漲0.08%。

 

澳元/日元 4小時圖:

在四小時圖上,澳元/日元的交叉一直在84.30水平徘徊,創造了許多頂部,並且維持在重要的交易線上。這個線也與20小時指數移動平均線(EMA)一致。

從5月11日的85.80高點開始,由於價格無法繼續突破這條趨勢線,下降趨勢線已成為多頭障礙。

如果價格跌破20小時指數移動平均線(EMA),那麼它將增加朝向84.15支撐線的賣壓,然後通過週一降低至83.95區域的低點。

如果相對強弱指數(RSI)指標跌破50%區域,這可能會為該貨幣對帶來額外的下行壓力。如果壓力繼續並且勢頭進一步向下推動,可能會看到它測試83.70支撐線。

另一方面,如果該貨幣對能夠維持在84.36時段高位上方的交易,它可能會反彈至84.50阻力線。如果這種勢頭是可持續的,多頭可能會突破看跌上升線,並可能推向84.80阻力線。多頭的下一個目標將是5月18日85.14的高點。

開帳戶。 不到5分鐘即可上手

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

AUD/JPY Bears Look to Challenge the 20-hour Simple Moving Average

May 25, 2021

Talking Points:

  • AUD/JPY pair sees a small gain in early trading in the Asian session.
  • Additional downward movement could be seen if it falls below 84.30.
  • Current momentum could suggest a wait-and-see approach.

The AUD/JPY pair is bouncing up and down in the early trading session in Asia and within a very tight trade range.

At the time of publishing, the AUD/JPY pair is trading around 84.34, up by 0.08% on the day.

 

AUD/JPY 4-Hour Chart:

On the 4-hour chart, the cross has been teetering around the 84.30 level with the creation of numerous tops, it continues to be a vital trading level. This level also coincides with the 20-hour exponential moving average (EMA).

The descending trend line that started at the high of 85.80 seen on the 11th of May has become an obstacle for the bulls as the price continues to be unable to breach this trendline.

If the price falls below the 20-hour EMA, it will then increase the selling pressure towards the support line at 84.15 and then by Monday’s lows in the region of 83.95.

If the Relative Strength Index (RSI) indicator falls below the 50% area, this could start additional downward pressure for the pair. If the pressure continues and the momentum pushes it further downward, we could see it test the 83.70 support line.

On the flip side, if the pair can maintain trading above the session’s high at 84.36, it might bounce back to the 84.50 resistance line. And if this momentum was sustainable the bulls may be able to break the bearish ascending line and could push on to the 84.80 resistance line. The bulls next target would be the high of 85.14 from the 18th of May.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes