差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

美国经济刺激计划谈判推动亚股上涨

十月 21, 2020

Asian

由于市场对美国新一轮经济刺激计划的乐观情绪增强,亚洲股市和美国股指期货周三开盘时均出现上涨。摩根士丹利资本国际(MSCI)除日本外亚太股指上涨0.56%、澳大利亚股市上涨0.1%、中国股市上涨0.07%、东京股市上涨0.4%。美国股指期货也上涨了0.44%。

人民币兑美元汇率升至两年多来的最高水平,主要是因为市场对中国经济复苏的乐观情绪日益增强,再加上人们认为若美国民主党总统候选人拜登(Joe Biden)胜选,将促使美中关系改善。

由于投资者在即将到来的美国总统大选前静待财政刺激谈判的结果,且欧洲新冠病毒病例激增,美元指数触及一个月低点。

美国10年期国债收益率触及0.8060%的四个月高点,收益率曲线达到四个多月来的最大水平,因投资者希望国会能够就刺激方案达成一致。不过,一些投资者仍对在11月3日美国总统大选前达成协议的可能性持谨慎态度。

CommSec资深经济学家Ryan Felsman认为市场正处于一个动荡时期,他表示:“许多人正在消化刺激法案的可能性,在这个基础上市场气氛非常审慎。”

白宫和美国国会民主党议员周二接近就新的疫情救助方案达成协议,美国总统特朗普称,尽管共和党反对,但他仍愿意接受大规模的救助议案。预计谈判将持续到周三。

美国股市方面,尽管美国司法部对谷歌母公司Alphabet提起反垄断诉讼,但仍无阻其股价上涨。相反的,网飞(Netflix)在公布了财务报表后,其股价在收盘后下跌6%。

道琼斯工业指数周二收盘上涨0.40%、标普500指数上涨了0.47%、纳斯达克指数上涨了0.33%。

人民币兑美元汇率跃升至6.6602,为2018年7月以来的最高水平。中国央行最近并无显示出干预人民币走强的意图,鼓励了人民币多头。

油价周三开盘后再度下跌,此前美国原油库存意外攀升,加剧了对全球原油过剩的担忧。布伦特原油期货下跌0.56%至每桶42.92美元,美国原油期货下跌0.55%至每桶42.92美元。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Asian Stocks Gain on Hopes of New Round of U.S. Stimulus Money

October 21, 2020

Asian

At the start of Wednesday’s session, both Asian shares and U.S. stock futures were rising as optimism grew over a new round of U.S. stimulus money. MSCI’s broadest index of Asia-Pacific shares outside Japan rose by 0.56%, Australian stocks were up by 0.1%, shares in China rose by 0.07%, and in Tokyo shares were up 0.4%. U.S. stock futures were also up by 0.44%.

The CNY climber to its highest level against the USD in more than two years, mainly due to growing optimism on China’s economic recovery, coupled with speculation that victory for U.S. Democrat presidential candidate Joe Biden next month has potential for much improved relations between the U.S and China.

The DXY hit a one-month low as investors awaited the outcome of the fiscal stimulus talks and coronavirus cases have spiked again across Europe. 10-year U.S. Treasury yields have hit a four-month high of 0.8060%, with the yield curve reaching the steepest level in more than four months on hopes lawmakers can agree on a stimulus package. Some investors however remain cautious about the chances of such a deal happening before the U.S. presidential election on November 3rd.

Ryan Felsman, senior economist at CommSec believes we are in for a period of volatility, saying that “people are digesting the potential for a stimulus bill, and markets are very cautious on the back of that.”

The White House and Democrats in the U.S. Congress moved closer to agreement on a new coronavirus relief package on Tuesday as President Donald Trump said he was willing to accept a large aid bill despite opposition from his own Republican Party. Negotiations are expected to continue through Wednesday.

On Wall Street, shares of Google parent company Alphabet rose despite pressure from an antitrust lawsuit against them by the U.S. Justice Department. In contrast, Netflix reported disappointing earnings which led to its shares falling by 6% after session close.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average ended up by 0.40% at the session close on Tuesday. The S&P 500 had risen by 0.47%, and the Nasdaq Composite rose by 0.33%.

The CNY leaped to 6.6602 per dollar, the strongest it has been since July 2018. Yuan bulls have been encouraged by recent signs from the People’s Bank of China that it is more comfortable with currency appreciation.

Oil prices dropped again at the start of Wednesday’s session after a surprise climb in U.S. crude stockpiles added to concerns over a global surplus. Brent crude futures fell by 0.56% to $42.92 a barrel while U.S. crude futures dropped by 0.55% to $42.92 per barrel.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes