差价合约(CFD)是高度复杂的交易工具,由于使用杠杆,CFD交易存在快速亏损的高风险。百分之72.78%的散户与该经纪商进行CFD交易都遭受亏损。您应该考虑自己是否了解差价合约的使用原理,以及是否能承受高风险的能力后,再考虑进行CFD交易。

全球央行年会在即 亚洲股市上扬

八月 24, 2020

Asian
美国总统特朗普和美联储主席杰罗姆·鲍威尔

随着美国的反华言论有所缓和,同时投资者将注意力转向本周的央行会议,亚洲股市周一再次上扬,美国股市再创新高。香港股市受科技巨头腾讯提振领涨,此前有报道称美国政府正试图安抚美国公司,表示他们仍可在中国与微信开展业务。

美国总统特朗普本月以国家安全为由,决定对微信和抖音实施严格禁令,加剧了两国之间的紧张关系。此前,新冠病毒和香港等问题已令中美之间的关系紧张。

上述事件推动以科技股为主的纳斯达克指数于周五再创新高,标准普尔500指数也创下新高。

香港股市领涨亚洲股市,上涨1.7%。中国银行业监管机构承诺将继续支持香港作为金融中心的地位,这也提振了投资者的信心。上个月,中国出台新证券法,引发市场担忧。上海股市上涨0.4%、东京股市上涨0.3%、首尔股市上涨超过1%、台北股市上涨0.5%。悉尼、新加坡和惠灵顿股市也收高。

特朗普批准使用恢复期患者的血浆治疗住院新冠肺炎患者,该消息也大大地提振了买盘。

AxiCorp的Stephen Innes表示:“这并不是全世界所期望的新冠病毒的治愈方式,但这是帮助患者恢复并加快恢复的另一个积极步骤。”

交易者密切关注本周在怀俄明州杰克逊霍尔举行的央行虚拟年会。在金融危机期间,各大央行为支撑全球经济和股票市场提供了大量资金。

另外,市场聚焦美联储主席杰罗姆·鲍威尔于周四的演讲。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Asian Markets Continue to Rally for a Second Week, While Upcoming Bankers Meeting Looms

August 24, 2020

Asian
President Donald Trump and Federal Reserve chief Jerome Powell

Asian markets rose again Monday, tracking another record on Wall Street as the US appeared to ease up on its anti-China rhetoric, while investors turned their attention to a meeting of central bankers later in the week.

Gains were led mostly by Hong Kong, boosted by tech giant Tencent after reports said that Washington is looking to reassure U.S firms they can still do business with the company’s WeChat messaging app in China, despite a crackdown on the service at home.

Donald Trump’s decision this month to impose heavy restrictions against WeChat and TikTok, citing security concerns, escalated tensions between the two superpowers that have already been strained by various issues including coronavirus and Hong Kong.

The reports helped push the tech-heavy Nasdaq to yet another record on Friday, while the broader S&P 500 also reached a new high.

Hong Kong led gains across Asia, rallying 1.7 percent with investors also buoyed by a promise from China’s banking regulator that it would continue to back the city as a financial hub after concerns were raised following the imposition of a new security law last month. Shanghai put on 0.4 percent and Tokyo added 0.3 percent. Seoul piled on more than one percent and Taipei gained 0.5 percent. Sydney, Singapore, and Wellington were also in positive territory.

Buying was also handed a huge boost by the news that Trump had expanded the use of a coronavirus treatment using plasma from people who had recovered from the disease.

“Not the COVID-19 cure all the world is hoping for, but it is another positive step to help patient recovery time and get people back on their feet quicker,” said AxiCorp’s Stephen Innes.

Traders will also be keeping an eye on this week’s virtual gathering of central bankers, Usually held at Jackson Hole, Wyoming ( U.S ) hoping for some guidance on their plans for monetary policy after they provided a wall of cash to support the global economy — and stock markets — during the crisis.

All eyes will be on the main event though, which is a speech by Federal Reserve chief Jerome Powell that is due to take place on Thursday.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes