差價合約(CFD)是高度複雜的交易工具,由於使用槓桿,CFD交易存在快速虧損的高風險。百分之72.78%的散戶與該經紀商進行CFD交易都遭受虧損。您應該考慮自己是否了解差價合約的使用原理,以及是否能承受高風險的能力後,再考慮進行CFD交易。

安倍無預警辭任 日本股市震盪

31 8 月, 2020

Resignation

由於“安倍經濟學”一直是具有影響力的經濟策略之一,因此日元走強可能歸因於目前日本政局的不確定性。

週一開盤後不久,美元兌日元匯率持平。在經歷了周五的動盪交易之後,市場一直保持在前一天的低點,在周五的交易中,這兩家公司的股價下跌了1.15%。美聯儲宣布的新政策框架及日本首相安倍晉三辭職的消息,加劇了股市波動。

上週五收盤時,美元兌日元上漲0.14%,報105.491日元。在日本首相安倍晉三因健康狀況惡化而計劃辭職的消息傳出後,日元兌美元大幅走強。

投資者表示,他們擔心“安倍經濟學”(Abenomics)的一系列經濟政策或就此告一段落,這也是促使避險貨幣日元升值的原因。由於“安倍經濟學”一直是具有影響力的經濟策略之一,因此目前日本政局的不確定性或成日元走強主因。

儘管安倍有離職計劃,但分析人士預計日本的通貨再膨脹政策將繼續下去。安倍經濟學的大規模財政政策刺激、貨幣政策支持,以及經濟改革“可能沒有實現全部的目標,但也並非完全失敗。日本經濟在安倍的領導下取得了一定程度的重要進展。

在美聯儲主席杰羅姆•鮑威爾在傑克遜霍爾虛擬虛擬年會爾上發表演講後,美元兌一籃子主要貨幣繼續下滑。鮑威爾說,美國央行將尋求2%的平均通脹目標。市場參與者預計,這意味著目前的超低利率將在更長時間內保持在較低水平,從而對美元構成壓力。

美聯儲內部對新策略看法不一,他們表示目前還沒有確切的科學依據來解釋該策略如何應用。隨著短期美國公債收益率下降及長期收益率上升,投資者正在調整其投資組合,以反映收益率曲線趨陡,因此我們近期可能會看到美元兌日元價格出現波動。

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 72.78% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money before trading CFDs.

Abe Surprise Resignation Equals Volatility

August 31, 2020

Resignation

The strength in the Japanese Yen may have been attributed to a little uncertainty since “Abenomics” has been one of the more influential economic strategies.

The USD/JPY is trading flat shortly after the opening on Monday. The market has held at the previous day’s low following a volatile trading session on Friday that saw the pair fall by 1.15%. The extreme volatility was fueled by the announcement of a major Federal Reserve policy decision and the announcement of the resignation of Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe.

Towards the end of Friday’s session, the USD/JPY was trading ¥105.491, up +0.14%. The Japanese Yen significantly strengthened against the dollar after the news that Abe, Japan’s longest-serving prime minister, would step down due to worsening health.

Concerns about a possible shift away from Abe’s expansionary economic policy, known as Abenomics, drove the move in the safe-haven currency, investors said. The strength in the Japanese Yen may have been attributed to a little uncertainty since Abenomics has been one of the more influential economic strategies.

Despite P.M. Abe’s planned departure, analysts expect a continuation of the country’s reflationary policies. The Abenomics policy of massive fiscal, monetary support, and economic reforms may not have achieved all of its aims, but it wasn’t an unmitigated failure either, and Japan has made some important progress under his leadership.

The USD also resumed its slide against a basket of major currencies in the wake of Fed Chair Jerome Powell’s remarks at the virtual Jackson Hole Conference. Powell said the U.S. central bank would seek to keep inflation at 2%. Market participants expect this means the current ultra-low rates will stay lower for longer, thereby pressuring the USD.

Federal Reserve officials diverged about what the new strategy might mean in practice and said there was no exact science on how it might be applied. With short-term U.S. Treasury yields falling, and long-term yields rising, we’re likely to see some volatile price action in the USD/JPY over the near-term as investors adjust their portfolios to reflect a potential steepening of the yield curve.

Open an Account. Get started in less than 5 minutes